Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Former Comittee Members

This is a work in progress and will be added to, and corrected, as further information is available.

If you wish to add to or correct any of the details, please contact Dave Horton using the 'Contact Me' page.

Honorary Secretary and Treasurer

Ian J Kenney, Brighton (2005-2010)

Louise E Sweeney, Belfast (1999-2005)

Anne S Hollman, Glasgow (1998-1999)

Rosemary J Arthur, Leeds (1992-1998)


Laurence Abernethy, Liverpool (2007-2011)

Karl Johnson, Birmingham (2005-2007)

Kieran McHugh, London (2001-2005)

Stephen Chapman, Birmingham

G Mike A Hendry, Edinburgh

Donald G Shaw, London

David W Pilling, Liverpool


Laurence Abernethy, Liverpool (2007-2011)

Karl Johnson, Birmingham (2004-2007)

Alan Sprigg, Sheffield (2000-2004)

Stephen Chapman, Birmingham (1998-2000)

David W Pilling, Liverpool (1992-1998)

Sidney Smith, Leeds

Keith Levick, Sheffield

Ordinary Executive Members (in no particular order)

Claire Dicks-Mireaux, London

Susan King, Bristol

Valmai Cook, Carshorlton

Rose De Bruyn, London

Sarah Horton, Torbay

Carol Luck, Windsor

Stephanie Mackenzie, Bristol

Karen Duncan, Aberdeen

Sally Scott, Dorset

Anthony EW Dux, Leicester

Andrew Watt, Glasgow

Karen Bradshaw, Haverfordwest

Alex Maclennan, Paisley

Members Area

Recent Blog Entries

Paediatric Radiologist job Cambridge

by Jackie Hughes | 0 comments

5th International Paediatric CEUS Course

by Annamaria Deganello | 0 comments

UHNM Consultant Paediatric Radiologist 

by David Horton | 0 comments

6 French Feeding tubes in MCUG

by Jackie Hughes | 4 comments